Students

Current Students
Degree
E-mail
Krista Brower MEd kbrower@ualberta.ca
Man-Wai Chu PhD manwai@ualberta.ca
Jonathan Duff PhD jduff@ualberta.ca
Btissam El Hassar PhD elhassar@ualberta.ca
Eric Fung MEd eric.fung@ualberta.ca
Karen Fung PhD karen.fung@ualberta.ca
Qi Guo PhD qig@ualberta.ca
Alina Lutsyk MEd alutsyk@ualberta.ca
Syed Muhammad Latifi PhD slatifi@ualberta.ca
Doreen Oneshuk MEd oneschuk@ualberta.ca
Derek Radford MEd diradfor@ualberta.ca
Sabine Ricioppo PhD sabines@ualberta.ca
Eunjin Shin MEd eshin1@ualberta.ca
Nazy Shojaee PhD mshojaee@ualberta.ca
Tracey Stephen PhD tracey.stephen@ualberta.ca
Alvin Yapp MEd alvin.yapp@ualberta.ca
Xinxin Zhang PhD xinxin4@ualberta.ca